Crimson Bound

Rosamund Hodge


Shelfie Score: N/A

Likeminded Reader Score: Login


Publisher: HarperCollins
Pages: 464

Synopsis:

An exhilarating tale of darkness, love, and redemption inspired by the classic fairy tale Little Red Riding Hood and the extravagant court of Versailles, from the author of Cruel Beauty. A doomed warrior and the king's most notorious bastard must join forces to defeat a dark evil in this gorgeously intricate fantasy—perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. When Rachelle was fifteen she was good—apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from...

See More


Shared Shelves with Crimson Bound (2)

Login to order the readers by how likeminded they are to you

   
   

Find Popular Books by Author First Name:

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z  


Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play