A Boy Made of Blocks

Keith Stuart


Shelfie Score: 55%

Likeminded Reader Score: Login


Publisher: Hachette UK
Pages: 400

Synopsis:

***THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 BESTSELLER*** The number one Amazon bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks is a moving, funny and heartwarming story of family and love inspired by the author's own experiences with his son, the perfect latest obsession for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. 'Funny, expertly plotted and written with enormous heart. Readers who enjoyed The Rosie Project will love A Boy Made of Blocks - I did' Graeme Simsion A father who rediscovers love Alex...

See More


Shared Shelves with A Boy Made of Blocks (4)

Login to order the readers by how likeminded they are to you

   
   

Bookaxe Characteristics for A Boy Made of Blocks

Character and Plot:

Characters in depth

Fast-paced plot

Language and Style:

Straight to the point

Language and style central

New Information:

Pure entertainment

Introduces you to new ideas

Outlook:

Explores the darker side of life
Light-hearted and optimistic

Explicitness:

No swearing or violence etc
Frequent swearing and violence etc

Find Popular Books by Author First Name:

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Y   Z  


Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play